Darksteel Citadel

Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )
Show All Legalities >>
Brawl | Legal |
Commander | Legal |
Duel | Legal |
Explorer | Legal |
Gladiator | Legal |
Historic | Legal |
Legacy | Legal |
Modern | Legal |
Oathbreaker | Legal |
Pauper | Legal |
Paupercommander | Legal |
Pioneer | Legal |
Predh | Legal |
Timeless | Legal |
Vintage | Legal |
Card Set | Darksteel |
Card Type | Artifact Land |
Rarity | Common |
Card Text | Indestructible : Add . |
Flavor Text | Panopticon, forge of the Darksteel Eye, home of Mirrodin's keeper. |
Card Number | #164 |
Artist | John Avon |
Keywords | Indestructible |
Card Languages | Chinese Simplified , English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Portuguese (Brazil) , Spanish |
Frame Version | 2003 |
Border Color | Black |
EDHREC Rank | 297 |
Has Foil? | Yes |
Reprint? | No |
Is Promo? | No |
Oversized? | No |
Joke Card? | No |
In Starter? | No |
Time Shifted? | No |
Show More >> |
Other Printings
Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor! |
Card Rulings
2014-07-18Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can't be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land.