Ensnaring Bridge

Ensnaring Bridge

View Cropped Image
Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )

Show All Legalities >>
Commander Legal
Duel Legal
Legacy Legal
Modern Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Predh Legal
Premodern Legal
Vintage Legal
Card Set Masters 25
Card Type Artifact
Rarity   Mythic  
Card Number #224
Mana Cost  
Card Text Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.
Flavor Text "When I said I needed a hand, I didn't mean this."
—Gerrard Capashen
Artist Titus Lunter
Is Promo? No
Has Foil? Yes
Online Only? No
Frame Version 2015
Border Color Black
Oversized? No
Joke Card? No
Reprint? Yes
In Starter? No
Time Shifted? No
Show More >>

Other Printings



Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor!

3rd Party Listings

3rd Party Offer Image Title Price
eBay

1 Mtg Ensnaring Bridge- Double Masters

$10.00

Card Rulings

2020-08-07

Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat.