Game of Chaos

Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )
Show All Legalities >>
Commander | Legal |
Duel | Legal |
Legacy | Legal |
Oathbreaker | Legal |
Predh | Legal |
Premodern | Legal |
Vintage | Legal |
Card Set | Fifth Edition |
Card Type | Sorcery |
Rarity | Rare |
Mana Cost | |
Card Text | Flip a coin. If you win the flip, you gain 1 life and target opponent loses 1 life, and you decide whether to flip again. If you lose the flip, you lose 1 life and that opponent gains 1 life, and that player decides whether to flip again. Double the life stakes with each flip. |
Card Number | #232 |
Artist | Thomas Gianni |
Card Languages | English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Portuguese (Brazil) , Spanish |
Frame Version | 1997 |
Border Color | White |
EDHREC Rank | 7930 |
Has Foil? | No |
Reprint? | Yes |
Is Promo? | No |
Oversized? | No |
Joke Card? | No |
In Starter? | No |
Time Shifted? | No |
Show More >> |
Other Printings
Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor! |
Card Rulings
2004-10-04To “double the life stakes” means to double the amount of life lost or gained.