Kjeldoran Javelineer

Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )
Show All Legalities >>
Commander | Legal |
Duel | Legal |
Legacy | Legal |
Modern | Legal |
Oathbreaker | Legal |
Pauper | Legal |
Paupercommander | Legal |
Penny | Legal |
Predh | Legal |
Vintage | Legal |
Card Set | Coldsnap |
Card Type | Creature — Human Soldier |
Rarity | Common |
Mana Cost | |
Card Stats | 1 / 2 |
Card Text | Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.) : This creature deals damage equal to the number of age counters on it to target attacking or blocking creature. |
Card Number | #11 |
Artist | Dave Dorman |
Subtypes | Human , Soldier |
Keywords | Cumulative upkeep |
Card Languages | Chinese Simplified , English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Portuguese (Brazil) , Spanish |
Frame Version | 2003 |
Border Color | Black |
EDHREC Rank | 27592 |
Has Foil? | Yes |
Reprint? | No |
Is Promo? | No |
Oversized? | No |
Joke Card? | No |
In Starter? | No |
Time Shifted? | No |
Show More >> |
Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor! |
Card Rulings
2008-10-01Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.