Manascape Refractor

Manascape Refractor

View Cropped Image
Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )

Show All Legalities >>
Commander Legal
Duel Legal
Legacy Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Vintage Legal
Card Set Commander 2020
Card Type Artifact
Rarity   Rare  
Mana Cost  
Card Text This artifact enters tapped.
This artifact has all activated abilities of all lands on the battlefield.
You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to pay the activation costs of this artifact's abilities.
Card Number #68
Artist Yeong-Hao Han
Card Languages English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Portuguese (Brazil) , Russian , Spanish
Frame Version 2015
Border Color Black
EDHREC Rank 9668
Has Foil? No
Reprint? No
Is Promo? No
Oversized? No
Joke Card? No
In Starter? Yes
Time Shifted? No
Show More >>


Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor!

Card Rulings

2020-04-17

Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Manascape Refractor won't gain triggered abilities (which start with "when," "whenever," or "at").

2020-04-17

If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that's normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Manascape Refractor has isn't linked to any ability.

2020-04-17

If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that's normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Manascape Refractor gains are linked for as long as that card remains on the battlefield.

2020-04-17

Lands with a basic land type have an intrinsic activated mana ability corresponding to their basic land type. Manascape Refractor has those abilities, too.