Triad of Fates

Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )
Show All Legalities >>
Commander | Legal |
Duel | Legal |
Legacy | Legal |
Modern | Legal |
Oathbreaker | Legal |
Penny | Legal |
Pioneer | Legal |
Vintage | Legal |
Card Set | Theros |
Card Type | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard |
Rarity | Rare |
Mana Cost | |
Card Stats | 3 / 3 |
Card Text | , : Put a fate counter on another target creature. , : Exile target creature that has a fate counter on it, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. , : Exile target creature that has a fate counter on it. Its controller draws two cards. |
Card Number | #206 |
Artist | Daarken |
Subtypes | Human , Wizard |
Supertypes | Legendary |
Card Languages | Chinese Simplified , Chinese Traditional , English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Portuguese (Brazil) , Russian , Spanish |
Frame Version | 2003 |
Border Color | Black |
EDHREC Rank | 18767 |
Has Foil? | Yes |
Reprint? | No |
Is Promo? | No |
Oversized? | No |
Joke Card? | No |
In Starter? | No |
Time Shifted? | No |
Show More >> |
Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor! |
Card Rulings
2013-09-15The creature that returns to the battlefield during the resolution of Triad of the Fate's middle ability does so as a new object, with no memory of its previous existence. It won't have a fate counter on it.