Trove Warden

Trove Warden

View Cropped Image
Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )

Show All Legalities >>
Commander Legal
Duel Legal
Legacy Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Vintage Legal
Card Set Jumpstart 2022
Card Type Creature — Cat Beast
Rarity   Rare  
Mana Cost    
Card Stats 3 / 4
Card Text Vigilance
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, exile target permanent card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard.
When this creature dies, put each permanent card exiled with it onto the battlefield under the control of that card's owner.
Card Number #259
Artist Lars Grant-West
Subtypes Beast , Cat
Keywords Landfall , Vigilance
Card Languages Chinese Simplified , English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Spanish
Frame Version 2015
Border Color Black
EDHREC Rank 8223
Has Foil? No
Reprint? Yes
Is Promo? No
Oversized? No
Joke Card? No
In Starter? No
Time Shifted? No
Show More >>

Other Printings



Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor!

Card Rulings

2024-11-08

A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2024-11-08

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2024-11-08

Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).