Tajic, Blade of the Legion

Download Full Image ( Card | Crop )
Show All Legalities >>
Commander | Legal |
Duel | Legal |
Legacy | Legal |
Modern | Legal |
Oathbreaker | Legal |
Penny | Legal |
Pioneer | Legal |
Vintage | Legal |
Card Set | Dragon's Maze |
Card Type | Legendary Creature — Human Soldier |
Rarity | Rare |
Mana Cost | |
Card Stats | 2 / 2 |
Card Text | Indestructible Battalion — Whenever Tajic and at least two other creatures attack, Tajic gets +5/+5 until end of turn. |
Flavor Text | "I run the maze alone, but I fight with the full might of the Legion." |
Card Number | #107 |
Artist | James Ryman |
Subtypes | Human , Soldier |
Keywords | Battalion , Indestructible |
Supertypes | Legendary |
Card Languages | Chinese Simplified , Chinese Traditional , English , French , German , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Russian , Spanish |
Frame Version | 2003 |
Border Color | Black |
EDHREC Rank | 7409 |
Has Foil? | Yes |
Reprint? | No |
Is Promo? | No |
Oversized? | No |
Joke Card? | No |
In Starter? | No |
Time Shifted? | No |
Show More >> |
Currently no one is offering this product for sale on mtgcardsbuy.com. Be the first by signing up as a vendor! |
Card Rulings
2013-04-15Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
2013-04-15The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.
2024-01-12The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle.